Confessions of a Reviewer Reviews The Creation

I don’t often share reviews of my books here on my own blog — seems sort of superfluous as, of course, I’m biased towards anything I myself have written. That being said, today I got word of a review that put a huge smile on my face.

The Creation - DigitalNev Murray is a well-known reviewer who reviews for an assortment of Horror blogs, as well as his own, “Confessions of a Reviewer.” I have to confess, I haven’t seen a review of one of my novels that made me laugh as much as his did.

So head on over to his blog and leave a comment for him if you feel so inspired. And remember the best way to support an author is to leave a review so others can hear YOUR thoughts.

Check out his thoughts on book one in The Creation Series here.

Leave a Reply

